don’t thank me later, there may or may not be a later……….

Wavering Radiant and is due out May 5, 2009. It is their first new full length since 2006’s In the Absence of Truth.


1. Hall Of The Dead
2. Ghost Key
3. Hand Of The Host
4. Wavering Radiant
5. Stone To Wake A Serpent
6. 20 Minutes / 40 Years
7. Threshold of Transformation

“Grandiose without being over-indulgent, epic without compromising focus, Isis have resurrected the art of prioritizing the album over the individual songs. ‘Wavering Radiant’, though divided into seven pieces, is essentially one composition.”

Check em’ out here, and buy the album!

Rockin’ Riffs From Virginia Beach


If Freedom Hawk were in search of the lost Black Sabbath riff, they’ve struck gold. Their debut CD, ‘Sunlight’ is so chock full of lumbering Sabbath-powered riffs and Blue Cheer-pinched guitar licks that it will put cracks in your walls once you press play! Freedom Hawk rock loud and proud and come HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.