Band: Alkaline Trio
Album: This Addiction
Release Date: Febr 23, 2010
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Chicago, Estados Unidos
Label: Epitaph Records
Format: Mp3, VBR
Size: 46.78Mb
Official Website Alkaline Trio: Here!
My Space Alkaline Trio: Here!

01. This Addiction
02. Dine, Dine My Darling
03. Lead Poisoning
04. Dead On The Floor
05. The American Scream
06. Off The Map
07. Draculina
08. Eating Me Alive
09. Piss And Vinegar
10. Dorothy
11. Fine