Band: Alkaline Trio
Album: This Addiction
Release Date: Febr 23, 2010
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Chicago, Estados Unidos
Label: Epitaph Records
Format: Mp3, VBR
Size: 46.78Mb
Official Website Alkaline Trio: Here!
My Space Alkaline Trio: Here!

01. This Addiction
02. Dine, Dine My Darling
03. Lead Poisoning
04. Dead On The Floor
05. The American Scream
06. Off The Map
07. Draculina
08. Eating Me Alive
09. Piss And Vinegar
10. Dorothy
11. Fine



1 part rage/1 part mars volta

5 fucking great songs.




United Nations is a fairly recent band featuring Geoff Rickley from Thursday and Darly Palumbo from Glassjaw (in addition to a few other dudes in bigger hardcore/post-hardcore bands). It is basically a side-project that was created to incorporate a mix of screamo and grindcore stemming from musical influences during their youth. Since they have released this LP they have gotten a lot of shit, especially for their band name and logo which resulted in the elimination of their myspace and facebook pages.

They play on recording and releasing more music in the feature.
For now, you can check updates at their website: